National Workshop on Extremely Large Telescopes
PARTICIPANTS

NameInstitutionEmail
Michael Ashley UNSW m.ashley@unsw.edu.au
Martin Asplund ANU martin@mso.anu.edu.au
Tim Bedding Sydney bedding@physics.usyd.edu.au
Geoffrey BicknellANU geoff@mso.anu.edu.au
Brian Boyle AAO director@aaoepp.aao.gov.au
Terry Bridges AAO tjb@aaoepp.aao.gov.au
Frank Briggs ANU/ATNF fbriggs@mso.anu.edu.au
Matthew Colless ANU colless@mso.anu.edu.au
Peter Conroy ANU conroy@mso.anu.edu.au
Warrick Couch UNSW w.couch@unsw.edu.au
Scott Croom AAO scroom@aaoepp.aao.gov.au
Adam Czezowski ANU adam.czezowski@anu.edu.au
Gary Da Costa ANU gdc@mso.anu.edu.au
Simon Driver ANU spd@mso.anu.edu.au
Ron Ekers ATNF Ron.Ekers@csiro.au
Damian Fabbian ANU damian@mso.anu.edu.au
Paul Francis ANU pfrancis@mso.anu.edu.au
Ken Freeman ANU kcf@mso.anu.edu.au
Brad Gibson Swinburne bgibson@swin.edu.au
Peter GillinghamAAO pg@aao.gov.au
Jason Griesbach ANU jsg@mso.anu.edu.au
Craig Harrison ANU harrison@mso.anu.edu.au
John Hart ANU john.hart@anu.edu.au
Carole Jackson ANU cjackson@mso.anu.edu.au
Helmut Jerjen ANU jerjen@mso.anu.edu.au
Heath Jones ANU heath@mso.anu.edu.au
Stefan Keller ANU stefan@mso.anu.edu.au
Jon Lawrence UNSW jl@phys.unsw.edu.au
Andrew McGrath AAO ajm@aao.gov.au
Peter McGregor ANU peter@mso.anu.edu.au
Anna Moore AAO amm@aaoepp.aao.gov.au
John Norris ANU jen@mso.anu.edu.au
Bruce Peterson ANU peterson@mso.anu.edu.au
Michael Pracy UNSW mpracy@bat.phys.unsw.edu.au
Penny Sackett ANU director@mso.anu.edu.au
Brian Schmidt ANU brian@mso.anu.edu.au
John Storey UNSW j.storey@unsw.edu.au
Christine Thurl ANU cthurl@mso.anu.edu.au
Chris Tinney AAO cgt@aaoepp.aao.gov.au
Jan van HarmelenANU jan@mso.anu.edu.au
Liam Waldron ANU Liam.Waldron@anu.edu.au
Mark Walker Sydney m.walker@physics.usyd.edu.au
Fred Watson AAO fgw@aaocbn.aao.gov.au
John Webb UNSW jkw@phys.unsw.edu.au
Rachel Webster Melbourne rwebster@physics.unimelb.edu.au
Peter Wood ANU wood@mso.anu.edu.au
Peter Young ANU pjy@mso.anu.edu.au
Ross Zhelem ANU rosszh@mso.anu.edu.au


Matthew Colless, colless@mso.anu.edu.au, Thu, 17 Jul 2003, 09:27:03